More U2 coming to Rock Band 4 this week

By GamingNexus On 21 Dec, 2015 At 10:00 AM | Categorized As Gaming Industry News | With 0 Comment

When the announcement that U2 would be included in Rock Band 4, you knew it was only time until we started getting into the groups most popular hits form their catalog. Starting tomorrow, we will have that opportunity as Harmonix announced today that there will be a six-pack of U2 biggest hits coming to the Rock Band Music store. The “U2 Essentials 01” includes the following tracks, each of which can be had for $1.99 each, or grab the entire pack for $8.99. Also, with the “01” included at the end of the pack, that all but ensures we will see another U2 pack in the near future.

The full “U2 Essentials 01” includes:

  • “Sunday Bloody Sunday” – 1983
  • “Pride (In The Name Of Love)” – 1984
  • “Where The Streets Have No Name” – 1987
  • “Desire” – 1988
  • “One” – 1992
  • “Vertigo” – 2004
  • “California (There Is No End To Love)” – 2014
  • “The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)” – 2014

In addition, Best Buy is running a sale on the game bundles for both PS4 and Xbox One, with the guitar bundle at $99.99 and the Band in a box bundle at $199.99:

  • Fender Stratocaster Guitar Bundle (XB1, PS4) – $99.99 ($30 off!)
  • Band-In-A-Box Bundle (XB1, PS4) – $199.99 ($50 off!)


Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post comment.