Remember, the last Splatoon test fire is today for one hour only

By GamingNexus On 23 May, 2015 At 12:00 AM | Categorized As Gaming Industry News | With 0 Comment

Splatoon is a mere six days away and Nintendo are holding one last Global Testfire for people to beta test game the game before release. If you are interested in getting the game digitally, you will want to download the beta regardless of whether you want to play the game early or not because you will get a discount on the game. 

Here is a rundown of the times for the beta 

  • 15:00 PT Sat/23 May (West Coast North America)
  • 18:00 ET Sat/23 May (East Coast North America)
  • 23:00 BST Sat/23 May (UK)
  • Midnight CEST Sun/24 May (Europe)
  • 8:00 AEST Sun/24 May (Australian East Coast)
  • 10:00 NZST Sun/24 May (New Zealand)

As for that discount, if you downloaded a previous Testfire or download the one they are holding today, you will receive a 10% discount on the digital version of the game. Not too shabby.


Permalink

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post comment.