Rock Band 4 is picking up where it left off and gets new tracks via DLC

By GamingNexus On 12 Oct, 2015 At 05:00 PM | Categorized As Gaming Industry News | With 0 Comment

The bands are finally back together as Rock Band 4 has been released and whether you are a long time musician or just putting the band together for the first time, Harmonix is releasing new songs for your bands. 

The newest batch of Rock Band DLC has been detailed and includes..

  • Alabama Shakes – “Don’t Wanna Fight”
  • Breaking Benjamin – “Failure”
  • Death From Above 1979 – “Trainwreck 1979” 
  • The Pretty Reckless – “Follow Me Down”

All tracks will be available tomorrow, October 13th and will be $1.99 each. 

So if you aren’t a fan of the tracks provided on the disk, you can buy some new music in the music store which is at god knows how many tracks right now. I don’t have Rock Band 4 yet but I must have bought at least 200 songs from the music store during my time with Rock Band 1-3.  


Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post comment.