Rock Band 4’s track list grows larger

By GamingNexus On 4 Aug, 2015 At 02:00 AM | Categorized As Gaming Industry News | With 0 Comment

The Rock Band 4 tracklist continues to take shape as it reaches it’s October release date and Harmonix has just revealed the next set of tracks in the game. If the thousands of songs available isn’t enough for you, well you can add some Black Keys, Heart and Rush to your collection.

Disturbed and System Of A Down are what caught my eye as I love both of those bands. 

Here is the list of tracks being added…

  • 4 Non Blondes – What’s Up
  • The Black Keys – Fever
  • Disturbed – Prayer
  • Duck & Cover – Knock Em Down
  • Eddie Japan – Albert
  • Fall Out Boy – Centuries
  • Halestorm – I Miss The Misery
  • Heart – Kick It Out
  • Heaven’s Basement – I Am Electric
  • Lightning Bolt – Dream Genie
  • Rick Derringer – Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo
  • Rush – A Passage To Bangkok
  • Scorpions – No One Like You
  • Slydigs – Light The Fuse
  • Soul Remnants – Dead Black (Heart of Ice)
  • System of a Down – Spiders
  • White Denim – At Night In Dreams

Your band can hit the stage again on October 6th and will be available on PS4 and Xbox One. 


Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post comment.