Today at 2pm EST: The Witcher 3 gameplay footage

By GamingNexus On 26 Jan, 2015 At 12:00 PM | Categorized As Gaming Industry News | With 0 Comment

Attention unemployed persons, housewives, househusbands, nannies and mannies of all kinds, cubicle drones, cubicle bosses, and any other gaming-inclined person near a computer today: 

There will be brand new live gameplay footage of The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt on GOG.com’s Twitch channel starting today (Monday January 26, 2015) at 2pm EST (11am PST, 7pm GMT).  It will feature 15 minutes of footage complete with developer commentary.  Afterwards, Senior Gameplay Designer Damien Monnier, and Level Designer Miles Tost will answer question live via Twitch chat.

For more details, follow the jump.


Permalink

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post comment.